Our Habs

Habs Gear

Interested in sporting the latest Habs gear to your next game? Visit the Habs Gear page and pick out your favorite design.

At the Rink Today

  • No events scheduled

View Full Calendar...

Upcoming Games

  • No upcoming Games currently scheduled

Club Sportif AGM - May 6 @ 7:30PMApril 6, 2019

The Club Sportif Annual General Meeting will take place on May 6th at 7:30PM in the at the Hylife Centre.

Baseball & Softball RegistrationMarch 1, 2019

La Broquerie Minor Baseball & Softball

Registration open online from March 1 - 7th.

For more information and to register online

Click Here


Hockey Day in La BroquerieJanuary 16, 2019

Hockey Day in La Broquerie

Oscar Gagnon Memorial TournamentNovember 6, 2018

La Broquerie Minor Hockey will be hosting the first Oscar Gagnon Memorial Atom Hockey Tournament on November 23-25th.

This year it will feature three divisions (Atom A, B & C)

Come out and enjoy a great weekend of hockey!

Click here to get the full schedule (including results)


Team PicturesOctober 22, 2018

Team Pictures will take place on Tuesday Oct 23 starting at 5:30PM.  

Time are as follows:

5:30-Peewee B & C
5:55-Novice White & Novice Red
6:10-Atom C & Atom B
6:20-Atom A

We will need everyone's cooperation for this evening as we have limited time and must get through everyone.  Please ensure your child has RED socks.  Pictures will take place in full equipment.  If you need a form for pictures please contact your manager or click here.